Couple’s Massage Mishap

A man booked a couple’s massage for he and his girlfriend.  He showed up on time at 9am, changed into his robe, had a cup of tea, and only then did he realize he had forgotten to pick up his girlfriend.

“Let’s see.  Wallet?  Check.  Cellphone?  Check.  Am I wearing clean underwear?  Che… (two minutes later)… okay check.  What am I forgetting?  I know I’m… car keys!  Whew, close one.  Okay, I am now clearly in possession of everything I need for a couple’s massage.   And now, as one half of a couple, I’m going to go get a couple’s massage.”

One thought on “Couple’s Massage Mishap

Leave a Reply

